18 Astrological Traits of Taurus


Taurus is the 2nd sign of the zodiac and the first Earth sign. Taurus are extremely faithful, with a strong need for security and a settled routine.  Ruled by the planet Venus, Taurus seeks peace, love, and harmony and is the nurturing aspect of the ego - kindness and caring.

The Bull is the symbol for Taurus. Like a bull when Taurus is pushed they can be stubborn, confrontational and resolute

18 Astrological Traits of Taurus:

  1. Make careful and deliberate decisions.

  2. Has a green thumb.

  3. Will not be found following the crowd.

  4. Lives in the now.

  5. Pursues financial security with a fiery passion.

  6. Extremely loyal and dependable.

  7. The motto is: I have.

  8. Prone to being overly possessive.

  9. Is attracted to Scorpio, Virgo, Capricorn

  10. Loves beauty and the arts.

  11. Never ever gives up.

  12. Prefers the simple pleasures of life.

  13. Is the symbolic banker of the zodiac.

  14. Evaluates​ situations in financial terms. 

  15. Is not attracted to Aries, Sagittarius, Gemini.

  16. ​Taurus is unpretentious.

  17. Loves to have a task and run errands.

  18. Is amazing in difficult situations.


What is the Significance of Your Life Path Number?